ZOOM Training and Classes will start January 2022. Please see monthly events for detail information.

In 2022, Zoom training will be on Advanced Empathic Training – How to Stabilize, Clear and Live in the Daily World (5 trainings). Classes will be for 1.5 – 2 hours. Cost: $85 for the series.

Would you like to purchase an audio copy of a previous Zoom Class Series? In 2020, seven classes were held on Manifesting and 8 classes for Intuitive Skills Development. Please contact Francesca via email if you wish to purchase a single class for $12 or the bundle for $60.

Clearing Visualization

Upcoming Events & Classes



Online Practice Session for Empathy & Intuition

Date: May 22, 2022
Time: 7:30 pm CST
Location: Online Zoom Link, Sent after registering
Classes
The Practice Session will utilize all the techniques learned in our classes. It will vary from month to month.  All practice sessions will be held on the Fourth Sunday of the month at 7:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm Pacific/ 8:30 pm EST. Donation: $12 Dates:  April 24; May 22; June 26; July 24; Aug 28; Sept 25; Oct 23

Holistic Fair by Eagles Nest

Date: June 5, 2022
Time: 11 am to 6 pm
Location: Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio-Live Oak Conference Center 8101 Pat Booker Rd, Live Oak, TX 78233
Fairs & Festivals

I will be a reader at this fair. Sessions are 15-20 minutes for $40.

Holistic Fair by Eagles Nest

Date: June 19, 2022
Time: 11 am to 6 pm
Location: Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio At The Rim 5730 Rim Pass San Antonio, TX 78257
Fairs & Festivals

I will be a reader at this fair. Sessions for 15-20 minutes for $50

Wimberley Metaphysical & Holistic Fair

Date: June 25, 2022
Time: 11 am to 5 pm
Location: Wimberley Community Center 14068 Ranch Road 12 Wimberley, TX 78676
Fairs & Festivals

I will be a reader at this fair. 15-20 min session for $50