Book appointment

Readings are by appointment. Your appointment will be by Zoom or phone.  If you prefer a phone call, let me know in the notes block of the appointment.  Please schedule yourself through this site.

If you live outside of the U.S., please contact me directly. Please include your country code and phone number or email so I may call you back. All readings (except the 10 min follow-up) include an MP3/MP4 or zoom audio recording.  Recordings are sent in a link via email. Recordings are destroyed after 30 days.

Starting in May 2021, online appointments are available on Sunday, Monday, and Thursday CENTRAL time.  All readings will have a zoom link sent to them a few days prior to appointment time.  The link will be sent from Francesca@be-joy.com, please check your spam. 10 minute sessions will not be recorded.

 Time zones:   10 am Central is  11 am Eastern or 9 am Mountain Time or 8 am Pacific 

You will receive an automated confirmation when you book an appointment. If you do not receive confirmation within two hours, check your SPAM folder.

If you do not receive a confirmation, you DO NOT have an appointment.

Session length (min)Session descriptionCost
60Full reading of 55 minutes. Recommended for new clients; may include energy healing$160
45Wellness reading or energy healing is a 40 minute session. Useful for new and returning clients with specific questions.$125
30Limited reading of 25 minutes to ask specific questions, or have a quick check up, OR energy healing session$85
10One follow-up question by phone only (not recorded); or missed appointment fee$25
90Deep and extensive reading for 85 mins for your body health and spiritual energies; includes roughly 30 minutes of energy clearing, personalized coaching, training you to remove at least one mental/emotional and energetic block$325
55Zoom class SOUL Intuition single class$12
55Zoom class ADVANCED EMPATHY series 2021$70
Loading...
If you don’t find a time available, I have selected online bookings through EastWest Bookstore –  https://www.eastwestbooks.org/readers-healers 
When you book a phone appointment, you are responsible for calling me. Please text or email a photo of your face (without wearing sunglasses). 
Email Francesca

ZOOM Training and Classes happen each year. Please go to the Fairs page for information. Would you like to purchase an audio copy of a previous Zoom Class? In 2020, seven classes were held on Manifesting and 8 classes for Intuitive Skills Development. Please contact Francesca via email if you wish to purchase a single class for $12 or the bundle for $60.