ZOOM Training and Classes will start October 2022.

The series will stress the fundamentals of Mental Energy & Intuition. We will discuss what is telepathy, why does inner knowing happen rather than images, practice channeling, how does meditation or physical exercise help clairvoyance, and how does mental energy & intuition affect manifesting, time dilations, synchronicities, etc… Cost: $175 for 7 classes.

In January 2022, Zoom training was on Advanced Empathic & Intuition – How to Stabilize, Clear and Live in the Daily World (5 trainings). Classes will be for 1.5 – 2 hours. Cost: $85 for the series.

 

Upcoming Events & Classes

Online Practice Session for Empathy & Intuition

Date: August 28, 2022
Time: 7:30 pm CST
Location: Zoom online
Classes
The Practice Session will utilize all the techniques learned in our classes. It will vary from month to month.  All practice sessions will be held on the Fourth Sunday of the month at 7:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm Pacific/ 8:30 pm EST. Donation: $10 or free. Dates:  April 24; May 22; June 26; July 24; Aug 28; Sept 25; Oct 23

Metaphysical Fair & Market by Eagle’s Nest

Date: September 4, 2022
Time: 11 am - 5 pm
Location: Holiday Garden Inn 8101 Pat Booker Rd, Live Oak, TX 78233.
Fairs & Festivals

I will have a table at the fair. Besides health readings, I will be offering crystal readings.

 

San Marcos Metaphysical Fair

Date: September 10, 2022
Time: 11 am to 5 pm
Location: Holiday Inn 105 Bintu Drive San Marcos, TX 78666 (I-35 between Exit 202 and 204)
Fairs & Festivals

I will be a reader at this fair. 15-20 min session for $40

Mental Energy & Intuition Training

Start date: October 2, 2022
End date: December 18, 2022
Time: 7:00 pm CST
Location: Zoom online
Classes

This series  of 7 classes will stress the fundamentals of Mental Energy & Intuition. We will discuss what is telepathy, why does inner knowing happen rather than images, how does meditation or physical exercise help clairvoyance, and how does mental energy & intuition affect manifesting, time dilations, synchronicities, etc… 

Dates:  October 2, 16, 30; November 6, 20; December 4, 18. Sundays at 5 pm PST/ 7 pm CST

Cost: $175 for 7 classes   ($25 per class)

Wimberley Metaphysical & Holistic Fair

Date: October 8, 2022
Time: 11 am to 5 pm
Location: Wimberley Community Center 14068 Ranch Road 12 Wimberley, TX 78676
Fairs & Festivals

I will be a reader at this fair. 15-20 min session for $40



Clearing Visualization for Aura & Body Health