Past Events

San Marcos Metaphysical Fair

Date: September 10, 2022
Time: 11 am to 5 pm
Location: Holiday Inn 105 Bintu Drive San Marcos, TX 78666 (I-35 between Exit 202 and 204)
Fairs & Festivals

I will be a reader at this fair. 15-20 min session for $40

Online Practice Session for Empathy & Intuition

Date: August 28, 2022
Time: 7:30 pm CST
Location: Zoom online
Classes

The Practice Session will utilize all the techniques learned in our classes. It will vary from month to month.  All practice sessions will be held on the Fourth Sunday of the month at 7:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm Pacific/ 8:30 pm EST. Donation: $10 or free.

Dates:  April 24; May 22; June 26; July 24; Aug 28; Sept 25; Oct 23

Online Practice Session for Empathy & Intuition

Date: July 24, 2022
Time: 7:30 pm CST
Location: Zoom online
Classes

The Practice Session will utilize all the techniques learned in our classes. It will vary from month to month.  All practice sessions will be held on the Fourth Sunday of the month at 7:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm Pacific/ 8:30 pm EST. Donation: $10 or free.

Dates:  April 24; May 22; June 26; July 24; Aug 28; Sept 25; Oct 23

Holistic Fair & Market by Eagles Nest

Date: July 17, 2022
Time: 11 am to 6 pm
Location: Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio at The Rim. 5730 Rim Pass, San Antonio, TX 78257.
Fairs & Festivals

I will be a reader at this fair. Sessions are for 15-20 minutes for $50. Crystal readings available.

Online Practice Session for Empathy & Intuition

Date: June 26, 2022
Time: 7:30 pm CST
Location: Online Zoom Link, Sent after registering
Classes

The Practice Session will utilize all the techniques learned in our classes. It will vary from month to month.  All practice sessions will be held on the Fourth Sunday of the month at 7:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm Pacific/ 8:30 pm EST. Donation: $10 or free.

Dates:  April 24; May 22; June 26; July 24; Aug 28; Sept 25; Oct 23